FLORIDA PEACEMAKERS Board members

.

FPCMSA OFFICERS:
PRESIDENT: Nelson Riollano - riodives@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT: Justin Naff - Jnaff@betterbarricades.com
TREASURER: Mark Lohman - Markblohman@gmail.com
SECRETARY: Emma Morey - morey_19@icloud.com


FPCMSA BOARD MEMBERS:

Mike Nickerson - michaelvnickersonsr@gmail.com

Jim Gould - Gouldr638@msn.com
​Lance Carlson - lcarlson16@cfl.rr.com

Sandy Kalhamer - kahlhamer@gmail.com

Maggie Kuper (Registration Coordinator) - Magkuper@gmail.com
Gina Sharp - ginasharp@watsonrealtycorp.com

​Michael Boyd - boyditup3@yahoo.com