Abbie Naff adnaff@gmail.com 
Al Rollins bigeatons@hotmail.com 
Alan Screws ascrews@aol.com
Amanda Cook
Amanda Moody
Anabel Edwards  WRANGLER
Angela Lancaster floridacrackercmsa1@gmail.com 
Barbara Drake
Behboudi Esfandiar atlantisauto@gmail.com 
Brett McDaniel
Brianna Macaione brimac884@gmail.com 
Brianna Greaux     WRANGLER
Bruce Kane bkhorseguy@gmail.com  
Candy McCrary Riden4fun@ymail.com  
Carla Lord
Carly Stavely
Carol Matthews CLB45Para@aol.com
Carolyn Howard
Christy Larson christy.j.larson@gmail.com 
Chuck McCrary lmaclasik2@ymail.com
Cindy Stavely cstavely57@gmail.com 
Cindy Stairs cimmaronsadie@yahoo.com 
Clarice Bean cwnean67@icloud.com 
Colin Cook
Cooper Causey WRANGLER
Dakota Zayas WRANGLER
Dale Drake
Dan Denham ddenim@mailmt.com 
Dane Armentrout Dane.Armentrout@HDSupply.com
Danielle Townley dtownley0912@gmail.com
David Bean
David Larson dlarson0608@gmail.com 
Denny Chapman denny2011.cc@gmail.com 
Diana Denham ddenham@elitevinyl.com 
Dominick Gardner WRANGLER
Don Hynds don.hynds@gmail.com 
Don maines donkmaines@aol.com
Don Schanche
Ed Kilpatrick
Emma Fitzgerald egracefitz01@gmail.com 
Eric Anderson roofcat64@yahoo.com 
Erin Felker Shugar19932@gmail.com 
Ernie Abbott
Ethan Moody ethan.Moody2000@yahoo.com 
Freddy Naranjo red976@gmail.com 
Gil Dominquez horseman46@yahoo.com 
Gina Sharp ginasharp@watsonrealtycorp.com 
Gina Thorn ruby26_14@yahoo.com
Greg Wolf
Greg Jackson greg.jackson@lcso.org 
Hailey Hailey
Hannah  Barnes hannah@titusmarine.com 
Illa Siedel-Abbott 1roanieshooter@gmail.com 
Jacob Frakes
Jean Dugas
Jennifer Osterling lloydosterling@aol.com 
Jerry Jacobs jerry@acmc.biz
Jim Cook
Jim Gould gould638@msn.com 
James Kelly kellyseahorseranch@gmail.com
John Howard johnhoward05@gmail.com  
Johnny Giannasi jhgiannasi@hotmail.com 
Julie Dennis julieadennis81@gmail.com
Kat Fisher theriokats@gmail.com 
Katrina & Robert Cochran queenkat@aol.com 
Kathy Kilpatrick
Katie Edwards
Kaylie Wilson kwilson3511@gmail.com 
Kelly Kelly kellyseahorseranch@gmail.com
Ken Jardine ken.scubatech@gmail.com 
Kenslee Greaux   WRANGLER
Kim Lonicki
Kris Gallo kris@thebrassworksinc.com 
Lance Lester lancelester@gmail.com
Laura Paris WRANGLER
Lauren Edwards laurenrn_84@yahoo.com 
Lauren Russell-Stout WRANGLER
Lei Paris WRANGLER
Leslie Laurene llaurene@oceaneering.com 
Lia Phagan
Lilly Reed
Linda Gould linmarmiku@aol.com 
Lindsey Jones lindsey.jones@jaxhealth.com 
Lisa Russell lisa.russell3@gmail.com 
Lori Chapman
Lori Zayas mopchop2@gmail.com 
Margaret Smith mogmogsmith@gmail.com 
Mark Lohman markblohman@gmail.com 
Mary Duffy luckyroosterfarm@juno.com 
Meagan Zayas WRANGLER
Melanie Masdea masdea@yahoo.com 
Michael Driggers
Mikayla Zayas
Mike Lancaster floridacrackercmsa3@gmail.com 
Mike Nickerson wfmsa@hotmail.com 
Nathan Wilson
Nelson Riollano
Nicole Giannasi nicoletinkwings@gmail.com 
Nichole Gooshaw ngooshaw@gmail.com
Nolah McDaniel
Parker Bowling WRANGLER
Patience McDaniel  WRANGLER
Patt Davis
Patti Hynds peh56@embarqmail.com 
Richard Greenwood rmgreenwood2@aol.com 
Rocco Frakes rocco.frakes@navy.mil 
Roger Long grumpygunslinger@windstream.net 
Roy Sharp
Sandy Kahlhamer kahlhamer@gmail.com
Sandy Nickerson hobbit_chick@hotmail.com 
Sharyl Anderson sanderson@xtremehorseman.com 
Stephen Edwards
Steve & Arlene Williams Shootingstars@lakegranbury.com 
Tammy Leebove   tweetymom727@yahoo.com 
Terry Cooprider   coopy60@gmail.com 
Tiffany Phagan
Tina Duby   dunkindubee@aol.com 
Tom Block  TomFlyingB@msn.com 
WendyCook   wendycook@cookrcs.com 

Florida Peacemakers Club Members